Bipin Rai Assistant Regional Officer cum Principal DAV Public School,CCL, Kathara



DAV Public Schools Jharkhand Zone - G c/o DAV Public School, CCL, Kathara AT+PO - Kathara, Dist. - Bokaro(Jh) Email: - arojhgkta@gmail.com Phone No. - 7355357436

Date - 14/06/2024

Ref. No. ARO/III Zone -G/2024-25/

Minutes of the CAC & LMC held on 07/06/2024

A meeting of CAC & LMC of DAV Ispat Public Schools (Sec – 8B, 12E, 2C & 9E) B. S. City, Boka was held on 07/06/2024 from 03:30 pm to 6:00 pm under the chairmanship of Mr. Sujay Kum t CGM (F&A) & Mrs. Meenam Mishra, General Manager (Education), Bokaro Steel City, Boka for the discussion of agenda as per approved budget 2024 -2025 by DAV CMC, New Delhi.

Name & Designation of Member attended the meeting

Shri Sujay Kumar (Chief General Manager, F&A, BSL)
Smt. Meenam Mishra (General Manager, Education, BSL)
Shri Ajay Goswami (Vice Chairman)
Shri Bipin Rai (Assistant Regional Officer, Jh. Zone – G)
Shri S. K. Mishra (Assistant Regional Officer, Jh. Zone – J)
Shri M. K. Sinha (Assistant Regional Officer, Jh. Zone – B)
Shri M. K. Sinha (Assistant Regional Officer, Jh. Zone – B)
Shri Pravin Kumar (General Manager, C& IT, BSL)
Shri Ramesh Chandra (D. G. M., F&A, BSL)
Shri Ujjawal Kumar (Chief Consultant, M&HS, BSL)
Shri Ujjawal Kumar (Manager, HR, BSL)
Shri Satyendra Kumar (Principal, DAV Public School, Dhori)
Shri R. K. Singh (Principal, DAV Public School, Bhandaridah)
Yogendra Pratap, (Teacher-in-charge)
Shri Nagendra Prasad, (Teacher-in-charge)

Resolution adopted with consensus

I. Confirmation of the minutes of 2024-2025

The chairman & other members of LMC were given a warm cordial welcome by the Assistant Regional Office: Jharkhand Zone - G, Mr. Bipin Rai. The budget for the financial year 2024-25 was approved after through deliberations.

Micuain Nucli Managed By : D.A.V. College Managing Committee, Chitra Gupta Road, New Delhi- 110055 単行見るモン Phone No. : 011-23503500, 011-2351 5951

सेल, बोकारो स्टीहा प्लान्ट

Chairman (CAC) Chairman, LMC Vice Chairman, LM Manager Manager Member Member Member Member Member CBSE Nominee Ex-Officio Secretary