DAV INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, AMRITSAR

CONSTITUTION OF THE GRIEVANCE COMPLAINT/REDRESSAL COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2024-25

Sl No.	Description of members	Designation	Remarks
1	Dr. V. P. Lakhanpal	Chairman	Chairman, LMC, DAVIS, Amritsar
2	Dr. Anjana Gupta	Principal	Member
3	Ms. Harjinder Kaur	Staff Rep	Member
4	Ms. Reena Aggarwal	Staff Rep	Member
5	Dr. Barinderjeet Singh	Parent Rep	Member
6	Mr. Amandeep Chandi	Parent Rep	Member

POCSO ACT and Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Staff

CONSTITUTION OF SCHOOL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE UNDER POCSO ACT FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2024-25

Sr.	Description of Members	Designation	Remarks
No.			
1	Ms. Reema Sharma	Head of the Committee	Supervisory Head
2	Mr. Shivam Sharma	Male Teacher	HOD Physical Education
3	Ms. Neetu Grover	Female Teacher	Supervisory Head
4	Ms. Kiran	Female Teacher	Counsellor
5	Kritvi Gupta	Female Student	Class XII A
6	Harsharan Singh	Male Student	Class XII D
7	Dr. Raman Malhotra	Expert in Social Matter	Social Worker
8	Advocate Sudarshan Kapoor	Legal Background	Expert in Legal Matters

CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE IN TERMS OF "THE SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE" (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2024-25

Sr. No.	Description of Members	Designation	Remarks
1	Ms. Neetu Grover	Presiding Officer	Supervisory Head
2	Ms. Shivani Bhaskar	Member	School Employee
3	Ms. Shalini Saini	Member	School Employee
4	Dr. Sweety	Member`	Doctor (Parent)
5	Ms. Mandeep Kaur	Member	School Medical Officer
6	Advocate Neelam Khanna	Legal Background	Expert in Legal Matters